amiea Distributors

Here you find a list of our distributors all over the world. If you can’t find an amiea distributor in your country please contact us via our contact form.

AFRICA
Country Company Contact
Algeria Maud Maquillage Permanent maud-maquillage-permanent.com
Marocco Maud Maquillage Permanent maquillage-permanent-paris.com
South Africa Cherryink Beauty Group cherryinkgroup.co.za
Tunesia Maud Maquillage Permanent maud-maquillage-permanent.com

ASIA
Country Company Contact
Bahrain Marilan General Trading, UAE marilan.co
China MT.DERM amiea.com
Indonesia PT. Anggie Rassly Andalan anggierassly.co.id
Iran Jahan Tiva Ara Co. Ltd. amiea.ir
Israel Miriam Keisar Professional keisar.co.il
Kuwait Marilan General Trading, UAE marilan.co
Lebanon Marilan General Trading, UAE marilan.co
Oman Marilan General Trading, UAE marilan.co
Qatar Marilan General Trading, UAE marilan.co
Saudi Arabia Marilan General Trading, UAE marilan.co
Thailand Philocaly Co., Ltd. philocaly.net
United Arab Emirates Marilan General Trading, UAE marilan.co
Vietnam American Beauty Care amiea.vn
AUSTRALIA
Country Company Contact
Australia Andrea Darby CTshop CTshop.com.au

EUROPE
Country Company Contact
Austria Gaube Kosmetik gaube-kosmetik.com
Baltic States SIA “Pristine” pristine.lv
Croatia peRmagnus cRas permagnus-cras.com
Cyprus Panmare Trading Ltd. E-Mail Panmare Trading
Czech Republic Apex-Kvetuse Kebrle apex-cz.eu
Denmark SOL PMU AS solpmu.com
Finland Consult Lady consultlady.fi
France Maud Maquillage Permanent www.mmpshop.com
Germany Beauty Corporation GmbH beauty-corporation.de
Greece Biocolours Cosmetics biocolours.gr
Hungary Baalbek Studio baalbekstudio.hu
Italy Ripar Cosmetici ripar.com
Lithuania Dia Permanent diapermanent.lt
Luxembourg Maud Maquillage Permanent maud-maquillage-permanent.com
Monaco Maud Maquillage Permanent maud-maquillage-permanent.com
Poland BioEvolution bioevolution.com
Norway SOL PMU AS solpmu.com
Portugal Dermofil dermofil.com
Romania S.C. EXTRUSERV SRL amiea.com
Russia Soling solingcompany.ru
Serbia peRmagnus cRas permagnus-cras.com
Slovakia Apex-Kvetuse Kebrle apex-cz.eu
Slovenia peRmagnus cRas permagnus-cras.com
Spain Eugenia Arrieta eugeniaarrieta.com
Sweden SOL PMU AS solpmu.com
Turkey Benon Medikal-Estetik-Kozmetik benonmedikal.com

NORTH AMERICA
Country State City Company Contact
United States New York New York Brow Design International browdesign.com
United States Texas Houston Brow Design International browdesign.com
United States Oregon Salem Dreamface Studio dreamfacestudio.com

SOUTH AMERICA
Country Company Contact
Brazil Celebrim celebrim.com.br
Colombia Dermatec SA dermatec.com.co
OCEANIA
Country Company Contact
French Polynesia Maud Maquillage Permanent www.mmpshop.com
New Zealand Micropigmentation Services Ltd. micropigmentation.co.nz

Are you interested in becoming the next amiea distributor in your country? Please feel free to contact us.